营销策略


许多营销人员认为搜索引擎营销是整个数字营销策略中重要的一环。我们的搜索引擎营销专家团队精通 Google Ads 和 Search Ads 360 (SA360),使营销人员能够构建适合其业务环境的有效搜索引擎营销策略。

营销活动优化


凭借我们丰富的知识和经验,我们通过及时有效的优化,从分析关键字和更新广告复制到智能出价,帮助您提高投资回报率。这项活动的成功只能通过人与机器智能的结合来实现,兩者缺一不可。

测量与洞察


使用企业解决方案 Search Ads 360 (SA360),我们确保客户获得的收益不仅是使用入门级搜索解决方案,例如 Google Ads。使用有效的搜索管理平台的美妙之处在于我们可以依靠最新数据进行优化。通过其强大的报告功能,我们能够访问数据,不仅可以清晰地了解付费搜索结果,还可以了解自然搜索和社交跟踪。 整体上为我们提供深度的见解,也使搜索引擎营销广告活动效果更为深入。

Search Ads 360 服务


作为搜索解决方案专家,FiveStones 让您的团队能利用平台及技巧,以整合性的技术来计划,执行和优化数位营销活动。 FiveStones 是亚太地区的Search Ads 360销售合作伙伴和顾问。目前,我们在大中华地区和南亚东亚地区提供搜寻引擎营销服务。我们还为自助客户提供不同程度的支持和培训。

流程


托管服务客户

  • 了解客户的业务,营销和媒体策略
  • 设置广告系列目标和搜索策略以符合客户的需求
  • 在相关平台上执行广告系列
  • 优化和管理广告系列效果

自助服务客户

  • 设置客户自己的平台帐户并提供访问权限
  • 向客户介绍新功能和最佳做法
  • 解决技术和运营问题

Campaign Strategy


Many marketers believe search engine marketing (SEM) is an important part of the whole digital marketing strategy that seals the deal. Our team of SEM experts, who are well-versed in Google Ads and Search Ads 360, empower marketers to build an effective SEM strategy suitable to their business context.

Campaign Optimisation


With our wealth of knowledge and experience, we help increase your ROI through timely and effective optimisation, from anyalysing keywords and updating ad copies to smart bidding. The success of the campaign comes about only through the marriage of human and machine intelligence where one complements the other.

Measurement & Insights


Using an enterprise solution Search Ads 360, we ensure our customers get much more than simply using entry-level search solutions such as Google Ads. The beauty of using an effective search management platform is that we can always rely on the fresh data to optimise. Through its powerful reporting, we’re able to access data to get clarity on not only paid search results, but also organic search and social tracking. The holistic view provides us insights to go extra miles with the SEM campaigns.

Search Ads 360 Services


As experts in search solutions, FiveStones empowers your team with the platforms and skills to plan, execute and optimise digital campaigns with integrated technologies. FiveStones operates as a Search Ads 360 Sales Partner and consultant around the region. We currently have search engine marketing (SEM) services in in Greater China and South East Asia regions. We also provide different levels of support and training for self-serviced customers.

Our Process


Managed service customers

  • Understand customer's business, marketing and media strategy
  • Set campaign goal and search strategy to align with customer's needs
  • Execute campaign in related platform(s)
  • Optimise and manage campaign performance

Self service customers

  • Set up customer's own platform account and provide access
  • Update customers on new features and best practices
  • Troubleshoot on technical and operational issues